Dr. Juan Pablo Zárate Izquierdo
Director

 61 146 36 ext. 118

  zarateizquierdo@unicach.mx

  fcayted@unicach.mx


  Oficinas Centrales   

Mtra. María Guadalupe Ramírez Cedillo
Secretaria Académica


 61 146 36 ext. 118
 maria.ramirez@unicach.mx

 Lic. Karen Itzel Domínguez Zenteno
Secretaria Administrativa


 61 146 36 ext. 118
  karen.dominguez@unicach.mx


  Sede Palenque   

Dr. Idalio Chan Rojas
Coordinador de Sede

9611909843
 idalio.chan@unicach.mx

 Lic. Gloria Vianey Zamudio Alejo
Jefa de Oficina

9161028657
  gloria.zamudio@unicach.mx


  Sede Villa Corzo  

Dra. Reyna Esperanza Zea Gordillo
Coordinadora Académica

9651212327
reyna.zea@unicach.mx

 C.P. Maria del Rosario Urbina Grajales
Jefa de Oficina

9611974497
  maria.urbina@unicach.mx

  Sede Huixtla  

Lic. Yovana Karina Limón Ruíz
Coordinadora Académica

 019646424165
 karina.ruiz@unicach.mx

 C.P. Rosalinda Rojas Sánchez
Jefa de Oficina

 019646424165
  rosalinda.rojas@unicach.mx


  Sede Chiapa de Corzo  
 

Lic. María Lesvia Sánchez González
Secretaria Administrativa

9614535427
maría.sanchezg@unicach.mx

 
 

 

Marketing Digital  Oficinas - Tuxtla Gutiérrez

 

Lic. Isis Lazos Vazquez
Coordinadora Académica

9613337500
isis.lazos@unicach.com.mx